Menu

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

Christ Be Within Me

Term Dates

Term dates 2021 to 2022

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year beginning in September 2021.

Term six

Term time: Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

Term dates 2022 to 2023

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year beginning in September 2022.

Term one

Term time: Tuesday 6 September to Friday 21 October 2022.

Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022.

Term two

Term time: Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023.

Term three

Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023.

Half-term holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023.

Term four

Term time: Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023.

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April 2023.

Term five

Term time: Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 1 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023.

Term six

Term time: Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2023.

 

Term dates may change where staff training days are required.

Top