Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2019 to 2020

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year beginning in September 2019.

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 4 September to Thursday 17 October 2019.

(Friday 18 October 2019 is an INSET Day)

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019.

Term two

Term time: Monday 28 October to Thursday 19 December 2019.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020.

Term three

Term time: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020.

Term four

Term time: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020.

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 2020.

Easter Triduum: 10-13 April 2020

Term five

Term time: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 4 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020.

Term six

Term time: Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July 2020.

 

Term dates may change where staff training days are required.


Top